Organizing Committee

Status message

Form ID is : search_block_form

Russell Boyd, Congress Chair, Dalhousie University

Scientific Executive

Alex Brown, University of Alberta
Gino DiLabio, University of British Columbia
Stacey Wetmore, University of Lethbridge

Logistics, Management and Operations

Joan Kingston, Treasurer and Logistics Manager
Krista Leroux, Website and Graphic Design Coordinator 
Keith Lapierre, Technical Program Coordinator

Marie Laplante, Logistics Coordinator